Past Prizes

2017 Bursaries

The following people were awarded bursaries in 2017.

Shreya Bhadhrinarayanan

Dr Luke Hana

View Luke’s abstract here.

Dr Ahmed Hashim

View Ahmed’s poster here.

Dr James Cohen

View James’ poster here.

2016 Sixth Form Essay Prize

In 2016, the sixth form essay prize was won by Portia Smith, for her reflective piece on Dr Paul Ransom’s talk on Trauma and Landmine Clearance. Click here to see her essay.
The work of all our prize winners is covered under Copyright law, and must not be copied or adapted by anyone else.

combined AFP prep articles